Laura Mathis,
Executive Director
Brent Lanford,
Deputy Director

Jen Doran,
Office Manager
Larry Jones,
Printing/Graphics Technician
Gwen Presley,
Administrative Assistant
Kim Stanton,
Executive Assistant

Julie Hall,
Director of Aging
Ellen Anderson,
Office Assistant
Keri Asbell,
MDSQ Options Counselor
Carol Cannon,
Georgia Cares Coordinator
Sandra Carson,
ADRC Resource Specialist
Curistaun Echols,
Contracts Administrator
Tracy Franklin,
ADRC Counselor

Nicole Gaither,

Wellness-Aging RN
Benae Hogan,
Lead Case Manager
Selentria Kendrick,
Senior MFP Transitions Coordinator
Pamela Lockett,
ADRC Community Options Counselor
Sheila Milikin,
MFP Transitions Coordinator
Emily Perry,
ADRC Counselor
Sheila Stephens,
MDSQ Options Counselor
Tanesha Thomas,
ADRC Counselor
Treniscia Stephens,
ADRC Counselor
Roland Williams,
ADRC Counselor
Matt Garvin, 
Director of Finance 
Crystal Vaughn,

Delores Britt,
Loan Processing & Servicing Specialist

Greg Boike,
Director of Public Administration
Kimberly Lowe,
Government Services Specialist
Kayleigh Sullivan, 
Government Services Specialist
Marsellas Williams, 
Government Services Specialist

Michelle Grembowski, 
Director of Technology Services
Matt Beal, 
GIS Anaylst
Pam Brown, 
Network Systems Specialist 
Justin Futo,
GIS Anaylst
April McGee, 
Multi-Media Technology Specialist

Terrilyn Hannah, 
Director of Workforce Development
Lisa Datoc, 
Data and Performance Management Specialist
Tyler Garrison, 
Special Projects Coordinator
James Johnson, 
Career Development Specialist
Andrea Jones, 
Career Development Specialist
Howard Scott, 
One-Stop/Rapid Response Specialist